Precepts & Teachings of Maur Evans

I hope that this translation will be faithful to my original writing

"...The flagship product of a market speculation must be in relation to a necessity for the people it represents ; if it is not the case, that one will not sell, and will not be like other than a meaningless hoax ."

MAUR EVANS, OF THE ART OF BUSINESS , 12/05/2027

"... It's good to surround yourself with financial sharks ready to help you, but do not forget that the shark remains one of the greatest predators in the world, and it's an opportunist. an endangered species that is no match for a super predator, the Reptilien and consorts... "

"...The sneaky attack revealed the little thought of the beings in its pursuit. It usually allowed th enemy to approach, adopting a victim behavior even though the wolf was hoping nothing so much as to spring in the light. He was tha wolf..." 

MAUR EVANS, THE ART OF COMBAT , 22/07/2027

"... Tonight he had to find Fintch for the trading that linked them to each other." Fintch had previously been the necessary relay that connected him, enough, but not too much, to those he was striving for. to forget existence so as not to be impacted by the stories of clashes that re-emerged regularly beneath the surface of the peaceful waves of an era, it seemed that it was crumbling, lately ... "

"...The "living" world and the quantum world work on similar models. Only the fields of action really differ. So in the universe of atoms, because of a sufficient excitation, an electron in the nucleus may be forced to jump from its orbit to the orbit with higher potential energy. Like this electron, only the vigorous handling of a difficult environment by a living being ca generate such a level of energy and subsequent changes. Hence the importance of managing one's level of effort according to the size of fone's dreams..."

MAUR EVANS, BIOJADH , 15/06/2027

"...The construction of a divergent reality requires a potentially accessible energy.The ultimate condition: to believe in its existence ..."

"...The construction of a divergent reality requires a potentially accessible energy.The ultimate condition: to believe in its existence ..."

© 2023 by EDUARD MILLER. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2017, Christine Barsi, all rights reserved for the site Christinebarsi.com

© 2019, Christine Barsi, all rights reserved for the site maur-evans.com

Préceptes & Enseignements de Maur Evans

Pour en connaître davantage sur mon univers, visiter cet autre site de l'auteur : http://christinebarsi.com

"...Le produit phare d’une spéculation marchande doit être en relation avec une nécessité pour le peuple qu’il représente ; si ce n’est pas le cas, celui-là ne se vendra pas, et ne sera comme tant d’autres, qu’une supercherie vide de sens."

MAUR EVANS, DE L'ART DES AFFAIRES , 12/05/2027

"...Il est bon de s’entourer de requins financiers prêts à vous aider, mais n’oubliez pas que le requin demeure l’un des plus grands prédateurs au monde, et c’est un opportuniste. Néanmoins, c’est une espèce menacée qui ne fait pas le poids face à un super prédateur, le Reptilien et consorts..."

"...L’attaque sournoise révélait le peu de réflexion des êtres à sa poursuite. Généralement, il laissait approcher l’ennemi, adoptant un comportement de victime alors même que le loup n’espérait rien tant que de jaillir à la lumière. Il était ce loup...."

MAUR EVANS, DE L'ART DU COMBAT , 22/07/2027

"...Ce soir, il devait retrouver Fintch pour le négoce qui les liait l'un à l'autre. Fintch figurait jusque-là le relais nécessaire qui le rattachait, suffisamment, mais pas trop, à ceux dont il s'évertuait à oublier l'existence afin de ne pas être impacté par les histoires d'affrontements qui ressurgissaient régulièrement sous la surface des ondes paisibles d'une époque. Il semblait que celle-ci s'effritait, ces derniers temps..."

"...Le monde « vivant » et le monde quantique œuvrent sur des modèles similaires. Seuls, les champs d’action diffèrent réellement. Ainsi, dans l’univers des atomes, du fait d’une excitation suffisante, un électron dans le noyau peut être amené à sauter de son orbite à l’orbite possédant une énergie potentielle supérieure ; à l’instar de cet électron, uniquement la prise en main vigoureuse d’un contexte difficile par un être vivant peut engendrer un tel niveau d’énergie et les mutations subséquentes. D’où l’importance de gérer son niveau d’efforts en fonction de la grandeur de ses rêves..."

MAUR EVANS, BIOJADH , 15/06/2027

"...L’édification d’une réalité divergente nécessite une énergie potentiellement accessible. L’ultime condition : croire en son existence..."

"...Ne jamais attaquer de front un ennemi trop bien gardé, mais ensemencer sa conscience du cheval de Troie de vos idées jusqu’à la cheviller à votre merci... "
MAUR EVANS, DE L'ART DU COMBAT , 18/04/2027

© 2023 by EDUARD MILLER. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2017, Christine Barsi, tous droits réservés pour le site Christinebarsi.com

© 2019, Christine Barsi, tous droits réservés pour le site maur-evans.com